1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. FYI - Your missing Content - your only seeing non-registered Guest Information... Quickly register and sign on to see more! (Shoutbox, current activity etc, more forums)
    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hi There Guest! If your not sure about buying from us at HackersAdvantage, or unsure of our Detection Rates - Please Register and make a post asking! Our Staff and Members will reply to every question! We have the longest non-detection streaks in the industry! We offer a 3 day refund on hacks that you can not get to work on your PC. NO OTHER SITE DOES THIS!
    Dismiss Notice

bf3 and esl

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by negativo, Jan 7, 2013.

1. negativo

negativo NOOBLET

Does your hack support ESL wire Anti-Cheat?

2. KozmoK

KozmoK Hacker Cracker Staff Member Admin

I will have to let a few VIP's respond to this message, as I have never used ESL before. I know a few of my VIP's do - so give them a few hours and they will respond.

3. negativo

negativo NOOBLET

Ok, i just wanna know, how it works on ESL, before i'll buy a hack ^)

4. KozmoK

Understood.

I've always said they do not detect the hack if you
    1) Re-download the VIP Loader before each daily match - this will through off their scanners who might be looking for a older version. Each time you download I change the MD5 checksum
    2) Inject the hack quickly, then start ESL - don't have the loader in memory. The loader must inject the hack FAST, and exit - so it will avoid any scans
    3) I heard that ESL doesn't do screenshots, however - but you can turn all hack visuals off, and just use the aimbot.

Please, some of my VIP's who use ESL, please give us your experience with it.

5. negativo

negativo NOOBLET

The game, must be started from ESL Wire. Process- Open Esl wire then start the game from it.
    How i can inject the hack in this process.

6. KozmoK